Contact us

We are here to help. If you have any questions about legacy giving, please contact our Foundation Leadership:

Jon Labbe

Mercy Health Foundation – Cincinnati, OH

jlabbe@mercy.com

Arielle Estes

Marcum & Wallace Hospital Foundation – Irvine, KY

arestes@mercy.com

Jacqueline Daley-Perrin

St. Rita’s Medical Center Foundation – Lima, OH

JLDaley-Perrin@mercy.com

Scott Pember

Mercy Foundation of Lorain County – Lorain, OH

snpember@mercy.com

Jessica Toren

Lourdes Foundation – Paducah, KY

jtoren@mercy.com

Kristy Kohl McCready


The Community Mercy Foundation – Springfield, OH

KKMcCready@mercy.com

Tim Koder

Mercy Tiffin Foundation – Tiffin, OH, Toledo, OH, and Willard, OH

tjkoder@mercy.com

Paul Homick

Mercy Health Foundation Mahoning Valley – Youngstown, OH

phomick@mercy.com